Nimses Help Center

How to delete an account?

It is very unfortunate that you are leaving us. To delete the account go to your Profile ICON_MYPROFILE_INACTIVE.png and switch to the Settings section SETTINGS_IN_PROFILE.png. Choose the "Delete account" section. In the appearing confirmation window click "Yes". 

The account will be deleted within seven days, provided that during this period there will be no attempt to log in to the deleted account. If you sign it to your account before the expiration of seven days, the timer will be reset and the 7-days countdown will start again.

If you change your mind, sign in again. In the appearing window with a suggestion to restore the account click "Yes".

We are glad that you are back with us!


It is impossible to delete a blocked account.

Was this article helpful?