NIMSES SUPPORT CENTER
Go to the Profile section. By clicking on the in the upper right corner, you will go to the Settings section where you can find:
- Like Nimses?
Rate in Google Play/Appstore — by tapping this you will go to the store, where you can rate the app
Invite a friend — by tapping this you wil go to the "Invite friends" section, where you can see your personal invite-code and send invitations to Nimses by tapping on the "Invite" button. For each user registering through your invitation you get 4320 nims.
Filter — here you can set the parameters of displaying people around you on the main screen by choosing the age and the gender of those you would like to see (ONLY AVAILABLE for Android devices)
Notifications — you can choose which events in the app you will get notified of.
Sound quality — you can choose the quality of the musiс playing (the higher the quality — the more traffic Music consumes)
Memory management — in this section you will see the amount of memory occupied by the downloaded music; select the section of your device`s memory used for music storing; see the current cache volume occupied by music and change its limit as well
Cellular data — here you can enable/disable the usage of mobile data (mobile Internet) for online music playing.
Edit profile — in this section you can edit the information about your account, your profile and personal data. To edit tap the line with the info you want to change.
Blocked users — here you can see the list of the users you blocked.
About Nimses — by tapping on this you will be able to read the info about what Nimses is
Nimses Blockchain — by this link you can get information about the way this technology performs
Terms — by tapping here you will be able to read the Nimses Terms and Conditions
Help center — by tapping here you will be redirected to the Help Center where you may find answers for any questions about the app
Contact Support — by tapping here you can send us a message with any questions regarding the app.
- Delete other active sessions — by tapping on this you will end all the sessions of your account except for the current one
Delete account — by tapping here you can delete your account.
Logout — to exit the app.
At the very bottom you can see the current installed version of the application.