Nimses Help Center

How to block a user

To block another user go to their profile. In the upper right corner tap on the dots.png. Choose “Block user”.

The blocked user won`t be able to send you nims, text you, leave comments for your posts, nim your posts and add you to Family.

You can always undo the block in the “Blocked users” section, which can be found in the Settings SETTINGS_IN_PROFILE.png in your Profile ICON_MYPROFILE_INACTIVE.png.

Was this article helpful?